Chakra Bracelet


This delicate Chakra bracelet features a variety of gemstone chips alongside Larimar and lava rock. The Chakras are known to be the 7 centers of spiritual power housed within each human body.

The seven chakras include; the root chakra (Red Jasper), the sacral chakra (Orange Agate), the solar plexus chakra (Citrine), the heart chakra (Malachite), the throat chakra (Larimar), the third eye chakra (Lapis Lazuli), and the crown chakra (Amethyst). Larimar is well known as a powerful gemstone that is used for its healing properties alongside being a powerful throat chakra. Wear this beautiful piece for its powerful qualities and put some of your favorite essential oils on the lava beads.


Designed and handcrafted by women and girls escaping human trafficking, exploitation and domestic violence in the Dominican Republic. 

Your Purchase Empowers HER Future.

  • Materials: Lava, red jasper, orange agate, citrine, malachite, lapis lazuli, amethyst, gold-plated findings, Larimar
  • Hand cut and polished Larimar Bead
  • Made with natural gemstones, therefore colors and shapes may vary
  • Inner circumference: 6 3/4 inch (Womens)
  • Stretch